You are here

2017 Officers Elected

At the January meeting, the members elected the 2017 officers. While most incumbents were reelected, a couple decided not to run. Ticket Obmann Renee Edelhauser and Bar Obmann Jim Green did a fine job for the last few of years, and we appreciate their work. Sharon Walker is our new Ticket Obmann and Dennis Hoshield will be taking over as Bar Obmann. Thanks to all for stepping up to fill the offices that keep our club running!  Here's a picture to enjoy! (Do you like the ladies' new aprons? They made their debut at the February meeting!)  Read the names and offices of all the committee members by clicking on Home/Officers.